Square Enix has announced that a new physical bundle of the beloved Kingdom Hearts series containing all chapters from Kingdom Hearts -The Story So Far- along with Kingdom Hearts III will be released in North America on March the 17th for the PlayStation 4. Dubbed Kingdom Hearts All-In-One-Package this new bundle comes with a lot of content.

Kingdom Hearts All-in-One Package will be available for $49.99, featuring multiple, award-winning games with hundreds of hours of content across 10 magical gameplay experiences, numerous Disney worlds and the entire Dark Seeker Saga. The massive compilation will also feature exclusive package artwork by Kingdom Hearts director Tetsuya Nomura, and includes the following games:

Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX

  • Kingdom Hearts FINAL MIX
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
  • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • Kingdom Hearts II FINAL MIX
  • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final MIX
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (HD Remastered cinematics)


  • Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance HD
  • Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep –A fragmentary passage–
  • Kingdom Hearts χ Back Cover (movie)

Kingdom Hearts III

Gamers will also get the Kingdom Hearts III title which is pretty impressive to include. Unfortunately, the Kingdom Hearts All-in-One Package does not include the Kingdom Hearts III Re Mind DLC which if I’m being honest is not cool on Square Enix’s part. After all this only the American release so they could easily set it up when this comes to Europe. Not only that but the DLC could easily be added to the Kingdom Hearts All-in-One Package at this stage.

Stay tuned to GamEir. Also, be sure and converse with us on Twitter (@gam_eir), Facebook (@GamEir), and Instagram (@GamEir). Check out our videos on Twitch (GamEir) and YouTube (GamEir) and we’ll give you all the latest content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.