PQube and NekoNyan have revealed the release date and Limited Edition together with new screenshots of Aokana – Four Rhythms Across the Blue! The award-winning visual novel, about dreams, sports and love will be out digitally for PlayStation 4 and both digitally and physically for Nintendo Switch on August 21st.

Pre-orders are now available here!

The Limited Edition of Aokana – Four Rhythms Across the Blue will have fans’ heads in the clouds with an exclusive art book, featuring the game’s gorgeous art on 100 pages!

It’s a sports adventure of a kind in Aokana – Four Rhythms Across the Blue

The story of Aokana plays in a world where science finally did it and invented anti-gravity shoes! With the dreamlike ability to freely fly through the skies, a form of sport called Flying Circus became popular, where athletes soar through the air to score points.

Slip into the role of Masaya, a former competitor, that encounters the new transfer student Asuka who strives to learn how to fly. Get involved in the Flying Circus sports club, support the ambitious girls and eventually end up with your own head in clouds!

Make sure to check out #Aokana and @NekoNyanSoft on social media. For more information and the latest news about PQube, follow us on TwitterFacebookTwitch and Instagram or check out their homepage

Stay tuned to GamEir for more, and if you’re interested, converse with us on Twitter (@gam_eir), Facebook (@GamEir), and Instagram (@GamEir). Check out our videos on Twitch (GamEir) and YouTube (GamEir) and we’ll give you all the latest content!

About The Author


Graham is the founder of GamEir and his knowledge is ever growing whenever it concerns gaming, films, and cartoons. Just don't ask him about politics.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.